Log in

Log in

2020 Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected ISCA board members!

Jaclyn Lussenhop
President - Elect Elect
College Community School District

Brianna Porter
Vice President - Middle Level
Mount Pleasant Community School District - Mount Pleasant

Alyssa Colbie-Nuss
Vice President - K-12/Multi-Level
Central Community School District - Elkader

Terms officially begin July 1, 2020.

2020 Appointed Positions

Open Seat Filled

In January 2020, Paul Hayes was appointed to the ISCA board to fill the open seat for Vice President - Counselor Coordinator/Director. Paul will serve the remaining year on the current term, until June 2020. The seat will be up for election in January 2020.

Contact  Us
Office: (515) 282-8192

6919 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software